Home   Term Dates

Term Dates

 Dates for the academic year 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

  • Wednesday 4th September – Friday 25th October
  • Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020

  • Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February
  • Tuesday 25th February – Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May
  • Monday 1st June –Friday 17th July

Inset Days

  • 3rd September 2019
  • 2nd December 2019
  • 24th February 2020
  • 20th/21st July 2020

Bank Holidays

  • Christmas: 25th December 2019, 26th December 2019
  • New Year: 1st January 2020
  • Good Friday: 10th April 2020
  • Easter Monday: 13th April 2020
  • Friday 8th May 2020
  • Monday 25th May 2020
  • Monday 24th August 2020