Home   Term Dates

Term Dates

 Dates for the academic year 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

  • Tuesday 4th September – Friday 26th October
  • Monday 5th November – Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019

  • Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February
  • Monday 25th February – Friday 12th April

Summer Term 2019

  • Monday 29th April – Friday 24th May
  • Monday 3rd June –Friday 19th July

 

Inset Days

  • 3rd September 2018
  • 30th November 2018
  • 7th January 2019
  • 22nd/23rd July 2019

 

Bank Holidays

  • Christmas: 25th December 2018, 26th December 2018
  • New Year: 1st January 2019
  • Good Friday: 19th April 2019
  • Easter Monday: 22nd April 2019
  • Monday 6th May 2019
  • Monday 27th May 2019
  • Monday 26th August 2019