Home   Term Dates

Term Dates

Dates for the academic year 2016/2017

Autumn Term 2016

  • Thursday 8th September – Friday 21st October
  • Tuesday 1st November – Tuesday 20th December

Spring Term 2017

  • Wednesday 4th January – Thursday 9th February
  • Monday 20th February – Friday 7th April

Summer Term 2017

  • Monday 24th April – Friday 26th May
  • Monday 5th June – Tuesday 25th July

Inset Days

  • 7th September 2016
  • 31st October 2016
  • 10th February 2017
  • 26th June 2017
  • 26th July 2017

Bank Holidays

  • Christmas: 25th December 2016, 26th December 2016
  • New Year: 1st January 2017
  • Good Friday: 14th April 2017
  • Easter Monday: 17th April 2017
  • Monday 1st May 2017
  • Monday 29th May 2017
  • Monday 28th August 2017

Dates for the academic year 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

  • Thursday 7th September – Thursday 19th October
  • Tuesday 31st October – Tuesday 19th December

Spring Term 2018

  • Thursday 4th January – Friday 16th February
  • Monday 26th February – Friday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018

  • Monday 9th April – Friday 25th May
  • Monday 4th June –Tuesday 24th July

Inset Days

  • 6th September 2017
  • 20th October 2017
  • 30th October 2017
  • 3rd January 2018
  • 25th July 2018

Bank Holidays

  • Christmas: 25th December 2017, 26th December 2017
  • New Year: 1st January 2018
  • Good Friday: 30th March 2018
  • Easter Monday: 2nd April 2018
  • Monday 7th May 2018
  • Monday 28th May 2018
  • Monday 27th August 2018